Executive Committee


Our members are wholesale market practitioners in originations, trading, sales, management and operations. Dealing in asset classes covering currencies, interest rates, equities, commodities and their derivatives and holding positions ranging from junior dealers to treasury managers, and country heads of banks and financial institutions operating in Singapore.

48th Executive Committee (EXCO) 2021

PresidentAndrew NgDBS Bank Ltd
Deputy PresidentSamuel KohOCBC Bank Ltd
Honorary SecretaryLeng Hoe LonStandard Chartered Bank
Honorary TreasurerJacky TaiDBS Bank Ltd
Committee MemberYeoh Herr-LingANZ Banking Group
Committee Member Kenneth KanDymon Asia Capital
Committee MemberMichael TeoBloomberg Singapore Pte Ltd
Committee MemberGavin Roy PowellHSBC
Committee MemberMarc BonniciTullett Prebon (Singapore) Ltd
Committee MemberSabrina TanScotia Bank
Committee MemberTan Eng KhoonTradition (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Committee MemberEileen ChiaUOB Ltd
Co-Opted Committee MemberVernice MohRefinitiv
Co-Opted Committee MemberMax RozarioBGC Partners (Singapore) Limited
Honorary AuditorBryan YapDaun Consulting (S) Pte Ltd
Honorary AuditorSneha SanghviWestpac Banking Corporation

Sub Committees

Education Sub-Committee

ChairmanKenneth KanDymon Asia Capital
Committee MembersYeoh Herr-LingANZ Banking Group
Ng Sier HanDBS Bank Limited
Michael TeoBloomberg Singapore Pte Ltd

Members' Engagement and Events Sub-Committee

ChairmanMarc BonniciTullett Prebon (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Committee MembersSamuel KohOCBC Bank Ltd
Eileen ChiaUOB Ltd
Vernice MohRefinitiv
Max RozarioBGC Partners (Singapore) Limited

Local Representatives of ACI Singapore
Sub-Committee 2021

Regional Representative, SEA, ACI AsiaAndrew Ng
DBS Bank Ltd
Member, Committee for Professionalism, ACISamuel KohOCBC Bank Ltd
Member, Board of Education, ACIRavichandranACI Singapore